South Fulton Chamber's 2020-2021 Board of Directors

Terrence D. Albritton
Market Leader & VP Personal Business Loan Officer
Truist Bank (formerly BB&T Bank)

Yulonda Darden Beauford
VP of Economic Development
Atlanta Technical College

Kip Carr
Managing Partner
Carr Strategies, LLC

Benita Chinn
Senior Director Manufacturing Capability Systems
PepsiCo Beverages North America

LaVonne Deavers
Past Board Chair
C.H. Gullatt Elementary School

Brigadier General Rock Donahue (U.S. Army, Ret)
Executive Director
Georgia Military College Atlanta Metropolitan Region

Nik Erramilli
Attorney at Law
Erramilli Law Group

Steve Futral
Senior Sales Center Manager
Coca Cola United Bottling Company

Carl Hemphill
Senior Account Executive
Comcast Business – Big South Region

Michael Hightower
Managing Partner
The Collaborative Firm

Dr. Samuel Jolley
Board Secretary
Development Authority of Fulton County (DAFC)

Lisa Lonon
Residential Energy Consultant
Greystone Power Corporation

Y. Dyan Matthews
President & CEO
South Fulton Chamber

Rosa Marroquin
Community Engagement Manager
Georgia Power Company

Samantha Maxey
Executive Director of Communications
Fulton County Schools

Walter Metze
Board Treasurer
Development Authority of Fulton County

Tom Morris
AVP of Operations
WellStar Atlanta Medical Center South

Amanda Renova
Government Contracts Manager
GFL Environmental Inc.  

Joyce Rhodes
We Vow

Jasmine Sarratt
Branch Manager
Ameris Bank (Fairburn Branch)

Michael J. Simpson
ATL Airport Guide

LaShanta Taylor
VP Finance & Administration
ATL Airport District CVB

Walter Vinson
Government Affairs Manager
Hartsfield-Jackson Atlanta International Airport

Mike White
Commercial Leasing
Franks & White, LLC

Clarence Williamson
Business Development
Copper Insurance Agency

Michelle Taylor-Willis
South Fulton Lifestyle Magazine

Bryan Woodward
Strategic Relationship Manager